You may receive a “NTLDR is missing press any key to restart” error message when you…

While I’m doing some research related to that post, one of google search result catch my eyes,  a page from Microsoft Help and Support page. The title sounds like hope, although the information I need is for Windows XP, related issue on older version maybe helpful. So I click it. 

It’s blue colored theme start to rise on my Firefox, reminds Me to the old times BSOD..😕 Finally it’s fully loaded. I’m doing light topdown scan to find, maybe, useful information. But it keeps telling me to Back to the top. OK… OK.., find err.. fine. So I top it and start to read it carefully.. Hmm.. SYMPTOMS.. CAUSE.. RESOLUTION.. MORE INFORMATION..

Since there is no Windows XP related information, this is not the right page for Me. When I almost clicked the [X] button to close it’s tab, My eyes met it’s page title. I read it carefully, very vveerryy carefully.. It says:

You may receive a “NTLDR is missing press any key to restart” error message when you upgrade a Windows 98-based computer to Windows 2000 Professional

Then instinctively I looked down to My keyboard…

And I shocked…😯

I can’t found ‘any’ key…!!!

You may receive a “NTLDR is missing press any key to restart” error message when you…

Tinggalkan Balasan

